Big Bert & That Delicious Shootout Goal.

By now, many of you have probably seen it. (I know I’m a few days behind.)

If you’re a Red Wings fan or a Hawks fan, you’ve almost certainly seen it on a few highlight shows.

It’s only preseason but the Detroit Red Wings again look hungry to get all the way to back the Finals in 2011-12. On Sunday night, the Red Wings defeated the Chicago Blackhawks 4-3 in a shootout. The winner? Enter, Todd Bertuzzi.

It’s no secret the big guy has soft hands. But this.. Wow. This goal just goes to show you what soft touch he possesses. And it’s not the first time we’ve seen a goal like this from #44.

But for such a rugged, scary looking man, he must moisturize the shit out of those hands.

Pavel Datsyuk would wink in approval of such a sick move.

So whether you’ve seen it or haven’t seen it, sit back & enjoy the beautiful, sweet shootout goal. (For best results, remove pants and enjoy with a beverage.)

Now let’s all do the Todd Bertuzzi. 

9 thoughts on “Big Bert & That Delicious Shootout Goal.

  1. Pingback: The Epic 2011-2012 Detroit Red Wings Preview | The 3-1-3 Connection

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    love to write some material for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested.

    Many thanks!

  3. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like
    to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  4. Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it ;)
    I’m going to return once again since I book-marked it. Money
    and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich
    and continue to help other people.

  5. The Pros & Cons of Remodeling, Home contractor improvement also
    saves on landfill costs. It is like owning your own Nursing Agency with just that
    there’s a major factor to be far tighter supervision of workforce, all day long, by
    erecting scaffolding and reducing carbon footprints etc.
    Do they supply will only be successfully completed the majority
    of the contractors work on the rocks. Once you ve found a few tips that I have the phone or personally.

  6. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I
    find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide one
    thing back and aid others such as you aided me.

  7. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is pretty value enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content
    as you did, the net might be much more useful than ever before.

  8. Hmmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end
    or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly
    appreciated.

Leave a Reply

